(021) 481 2038 office@stmarysnscobh.com

Student of the Week

Friday, 6th March, 2020: Iarracht Gaeilge a labhairt. Maith sibh go léir.

Friday, 28th February, 2020: For being Thoughtful. Well done to all worthy winners.

Friday, 14th February, 2020: For Maintaining Motivation. Congratulations!

Friday, 7th February, 2020: For being a good friend.

Friday, 31st January, 2020: For being Positive. Well done to all!

Friday, 24th January, 2020: For paying compliments to others. Congratulations to all worthy winners!

Friday, 17th January, 2020: For wearing neat and tidy uniforms and having tidy hair. Well done to all!

Friday, 10th January, 2020: For performing the the best of my ability. Well done girls!

Friday, 20th December, 2019: For Showing Christmas Spirit- Congratulations to all!

Friday, 13th December, 2019: For Terrific Turn Taking- Well done to our worthy winners!

Friday, 29th November, 2019: For Being Kind- Congratulations!

Friday, 22nd November, 2019: For Showing Determination- Well done all!

Friday, 15th November, 2019: For Showing Determination. Congratulations to all worthy winners!

Friday 15th November, 2019: For Good Behaviour. Well done girls!

Friday, 8th November, 2019: For Completing Great Homework. Well done to all worthy winners!

Friday, 25th October, 2019: For Maintaining Motivation. Well done girls!

Friday, 18th October, 2019: For being Creative when Problem Solving in Maths

Friday, 11th October, 2019: For Being Creative. Well done to all!

Friday, 4th October, 2019: For Being Responsible. Well done to all worthy winners!

Friday, 27th September, 2019: For Including Others.Well done to all!

Friday, 20th September, 2019: For Being Patient. Well done to all worthy winners.

Friday, 13th September 2019: For Being Helpful. Well done girls!

Friday, 6th September 2019: For Being Enthusiastic. Well done to all!

You cannot copy content of this page