You cannot copy content of this page
(021) 481 2038 stmaryscobh@eircom.net

School Calendar 2019/2020

 The following is the calendar for the current school year.

August:

Thursday, 29th August: School re-opens for term 1 at 8.50am. School will close at 12.30pm

October/ November:

Monday, 28th October- Friday 1st November: School closed for standardised Mid-term break

December:

Friday, 20th December: School closing at 12.30pm for Christmas Holidays

January:

Monday, 6th January. School re-opens for term 2 at 8.50am. Full school day

February:

Monday, 17th February- Friday 21st February: School closed for mid-term break

March:

Monday, 16th March: School Closed.

Tuesday, 17th March: School Closed for St. Patrick’s day

April:

Friday, 3rd April: School Closing at 12.30pm for Easter Holidays

Monday, 20th April: School Re-opens for term 3 at 8.50 am. Full school day.

May:

Monday, 4th May: School Closed- Bank Holiday

June:

Monday, 1st June: School Closed- Bank Holiday

Friday, 26th June: School Closing at 12.30pm for Summer Holidays

Total=183 days in school. You will be notified of any change to the calendar as soon as it arises.